Monday 15 April

From20 X HELLO GLOOM

Fast On The Highway

Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke duo

Dernier album : "Lean In"

Tue 16 April

Tickets

Who Parked The Car + Kalupto + Notap

Wed 17 April

Tickets

TechnoBrass + Spoink

Thu 18 April

Tickets

Manoir

"Goth Funk vol.1" release party

Fri 19 April

Tickets

Larry Goldings / Peter Bernstein / Bill Stewart

Nouvel album : "Perpetual Pendulum"

Sun 21 April

Tickets

Shakura S'Aida

Mon 22 April

Tickets

Nação Zumbi

Tue 23 April

Tickets

Black Lives

Nouvel album "People Of Earth"

Wed 24 April

Tickets

Monsieur Mâlâ

Release party

Thu 25 April

Tickets

Baile dos Democráticos

Fri 26 April

Tickets

Slum Village

Sat 27 April

Tickets

Karine Saporta

Brillante

Sun 28 April

Tickets

Alexandra Whittingham

Mon 29 April

Tickets

Theo Croker

Nouvel album : "Love"

Tue 30 April

Tickets
 

May

Daoud

"Good Boy" release party

Wed 01 May

Tickets

Ledisi

Thu 02 May

Tickets

Jean-Marc Ferdinand & Les Freres Timal

Fri 03 May

Tickets

Cotonete

"Victoire de la Musique" release party

Sat 04 May

Tickets

Shabaka

Mon 06 May

Tickets

Victor Wooten & The Wooten Brothers

Tue 07 May

Tickets

Zembrokal Tour

Première édition

Fri 10 May

Tickets

Macka B + Romeo K + Frank Jaro

Sat 11 May

Tickets

Nubiyan Twist

Mon 13 May

Tickets

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Tue 14 May

Tickets

Wolfgang Valbrun + Cherise

Thu 16 May

Tickets

Shrizz & The Kiddz

play FUNKADELIC

Fri 17 May

Tickets

Mamas Gun

Sat 18 May

Tickets

Papucho y Su Manana Club

Sun 19 May

Tickets

Jean-Jacques Milteau

Tue 21 May

Tickets

SLYDEE (Sylvain Daniel)

Wed 22 May

Tickets

Mezerg

Mezerg présente un nouveau live

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May

Tickets

The Messthetics & James Brandon Lewis

Sun 26 May

Tickets

Syna Awel

1ère Partie : WahRani

Mon 27 May

Tickets

Mart'nalia & Paulinho Moska

Tue 28 May

Tickets

José James

Nouvel album : "1978"

Wed 29 May

Tickets

Judith Hill

Nouveau single : "Runaway Train"

Thu 30 May

Tickets
 

June

Nawel Ben Kraïem

Sun 02 June

Tickets

The SuperSoul Brothers

Nouvel album : "By The Way !"

Mon 03 June

Tickets

The Beatnuts

Groupe de hip hop us légendaire !

Tue 04 June

Tickets

Mino Cinelu

MultiKulti Trio

Wed 05 June

Tickets

Mildlife

Nouvel album : "Chorus"

Thu 06 June

Tickets

Ego Ella May

Sat 08 June

Tickets

Mica Millar

Wed 12 June

Tickets

Apollo Brown & Philmore Greene

Thu 13 June

Tickets

Santrofi

Fulgurance afrobeat vintage

Fri 14 June

Tickets

Jah Prince & The Prophets

Wed 19 June

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Marina Sena

Nouvel album : "Vicio Inerente"

Thu 27 June

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Alfredo Rodriguez

Dernier album : "Coral Way"

Fri 28 June

Tickets
 

July

Festival « All Stars »

Stogie T

Tue 02 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Monty Alexander

Wed 03 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Brooklyn Funk Essentials

Un seul totem : le groove !

Thu 04 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Baco Exu Do Blues

Mon 08 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Tue 09 July

Tickets

Cisco Swank

Wed 10 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

James Carter Organ Trio

Bop and Beyond: Remembering Larry Smith

Fri 12 July

Tickets

Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin

Sat 13 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Cory Henry

Nouvel album : "Church"

Mon 15 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Patrice Rushen

Tue 16 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Chief Adjuah [aka Christian Scott]

Dernier album : "Bark Out Thunder Roar Out Lightning"

Wed 17 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Céu

Dernier album : "Novela"

Fri 19 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Butcher Brown

Sat 20 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

The Brooks

Nouvel album : "Soon As I Can"

Mon 22 July

Tickets
Festival « All Stars »

Marcelo D2

Nouvel album : "Iboru"

Tue 23 July

Tickets

Programmation

Monday 15 April
From20 X HELLO GLOOM

Fast On The Highway

Tuesday 16 April
Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke duo

Dernier album : "Lean In"

Wednesday 17 April
Who Parked The Car + Kalupto + Notap

Thursday 18 April
TechnoBrass + Spoink

Friday 19 April
Manoir

"Goth Funk vol.1" release party

Sunday 21 April
Larry Goldings / Peter Bernstein / Bill Stewart

Nouvel album : "Perpetual Pendulum"

Monday 22 April
Shakura S'Aida

Tuesday 23 April
Nação Zumbi

Wednesday 24 April
Black Lives

Nouvel album "People Of Earth"

Thursday 25 April
Monsieur Mâlâ

Release party

Friday 26 April
Baile dos Democráticos

Saturday 27 April
Slum Village

Sunday 28 April
Karine Saporta

Brillante

Monday 29 April
Alexandra Whittingham

Tuesday 30 April
Theo Croker

Nouvel album : "Love"


May


Wednesday 01 May
Daoud

"Good Boy" release party

Thursday 02 May
Ledisi

Friday 03 May
Jean-Marc Ferdinand & Les Freres Timal

Saturday 04 May
Cotonete

"Victoire de la Musique" release party

Monday 06 May
Shabaka

Tuesday 07 May
Victor Wooten & The Wooten Brothers

Friday 10 May
Zembrokal Tour

Première édition

Saturday 11 May
Macka B + Romeo K + Frank Jaro

Monday 13 May
Nubiyan Twist

Tuesday 14 May
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Thursday 16 May
Wolfgang Valbrun + Cherise

Friday 17 May
Shrizz & The Kiddz

play FUNKADELIC

Saturday 18 May
Mamas Gun

Sunday 19 May
Papucho y Su Manana Club

Tuesday 21 May
Jean-Jacques Milteau

Wednesday 22 May
SLYDEE (Sylvain Daniel)

Thursday 23 May
Mezerg

Mezerg présente un nouveau live

Sunday 26 May
The Messthetics & James Brandon Lewis

Monday 27 May
Syna Awel

1ère Partie : WahRani

Tuesday 28 May
Mart'nalia & Paulinho Moska

Wednesday 29 May
José James

Nouvel album : "1978"

Thursday 30 May
Judith Hill

Nouveau single : "Runaway Train"


June


Sunday 02 June
Nawel Ben Kraïem

Monday 03 June
The SuperSoul Brothers

Nouvel album : "By The Way !"

Tuesday 04 June
The Beatnuts

Groupe de hip hop us légendaire !

Wednesday 05 June
Mino Cinelu

MultiKulti Trio

Thursday 06 June
Mildlife

Nouvel album : "Chorus"

Saturday 08 June
Ego Ella May

Wednesday 12 June
Mica Millar

Thursday 13 June
Apollo Brown & Philmore Greene

Friday 14 June
Santrofi

Fulgurance afrobeat vintage

Wednesday 19 June
Jah Prince & The Prophets

Thursday 27 June : Festival « All Stars »
Marina Sena

Nouvel album : "Vicio Inerente"

Friday 28 June : Festival « All Stars »
Alfredo Rodriguez

Dernier album : "Coral Way"


July


Tuesday 02 July : Festival « All Stars »
Stogie T

Wednesday 03 July : Festival « All Stars »
Monty Alexander

Thursday 04 July : Festival « All Stars »
Brooklyn Funk Essentials

Un seul totem : le groove !

Monday 08 July : Festival « All Stars »
Baco Exu Do Blues

Tuesday 09 July : Festival « All Stars »
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Wednesday 10 July
Cisco Swank

Friday 12 July : Festival « All Stars »
James Carter Organ Trio

Bop and Beyond: Remembering Larry Smith

Saturday 13 July
Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin

Monday 15 July : Festival « All Stars »
Cory Henry

Nouvel album : "Church"

Tuesday 16 July : Festival « All Stars »
Patrice Rushen

Wednesday 17 July : Festival « All Stars »
Chief Adjuah [aka Christian Scott]

Dernier album : "Bark Out Thunder Roar Out Lightning"

Friday 19 July : Festival « All Stars »
Céu

Dernier album : "Novela"

Saturday 20 July : Festival « All Stars »
Butcher Brown

Monday 22 July : Festival « All Stars »
The Brooks

Nouvel album : "Soon As I Can"

Tuesday 23 July : Festival « All Stars »
Marcelo D2

Nouvel album : "Iboru"