Sunday 04 September

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

RESERVEZ
Friday 09 September

Hot Sugar Band & Nicolle Rochelle

RESERVEZ
Saturday 10 September

Brooklyn Funk Essentials
Un seul totem : le groove !

RESERVEZ
Tuesday 13 September

30/70 + Jasual Cazz

RESERVEZ
Thursday 15 September

Papucho Y Manana CLub
Nouvel album : "Timba 3.0"

RESERVEZ
Friday 16 September

Kyoto Jazz Massive
+ Jazz Attitudes Sound System

RESERVEZ
Saturday 17 September

Mamas Gun
Nouvel album : "Cure The Jones"

RESERVEZ
Wednesday 21 September

Manu Le Prince
Tribute to Wayne Shorter / Sortie d'album

RESERVEZ
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September

Moon Hooch
Nouvel album : "Life on Other Planets"

RESERVEZ