Sunday 03 March

Mahan Mirarab

Jazz, Oriental

Sortie d'album : "Say your most beautiful word"

Moh! Kouyaté

Nouvel album : "Mökhöya"

Tue 05 March

Tickets

Keyon Harrold

Foreverland

Wed 06 March

Tickets

Skarra Mucci & Dub Akom Band

Thu 07 March

Tickets

Omar

Le géant de la soul londonienne !

Fri 08 March
Sat 09 March

Tickets

Sidiki Dembélé

Mon 11 March

Tickets

Steve Coleman & The Five Elements

Sensations fortes assurées !

Tue 12 March

Tickets

Kinga Glyk

Nouvel album : "Real Life"

Wed 13 March

Tickets

John Scofield

Yankee Go Home - 2 sessions : 18h30 & 21h00

Thu 14 March

Tickets

Elliott Murphy

Une légende américaine !

Fri 15 March
Sat 16 March

Tickets

Sapho

Dernier album : "JAM" + guests

Sun 17 March

Tickets

Fred Chapellier

Nouvel album

Mon 18 March

Tickets

Joe Louis Walker

Tue 19 March

Tickets

Pierre Louis Garcia

Nouvel album : "Oldlegum-Mugeldlo"

Wed 20 March

Tickets

Tortured Soul

Dernier album : "Take the Day Off"

Thu 21 March

Tickets

Jeru the Damaja

Célébration des 30 ans de son premier album "The Sun Rises in the East"

Fri 22 March

Tickets

Jeanfrançois Prins

All Stars Blue Note Mode

Mon 25 March

Tickets

Brandee Younger

Dernier album : "Brand New Life"

Tue 26 March

Tickets

Matt Johnson

of Jamiroquai

Wed 27 March

Tickets

Lehmanns Brothers

Nouvel album : "Playground"

Thu 28 March

Tickets

Fred Wesley Generations

Fri 29 March

Tickets
 

April

Renaud Garcia-Fons + MetaMadera

"In Vivo Veritas" Festival

Tue 02 April

Tickets

C'Mon Tigre + Johanna Saint Pierre

Wed 03 April

Tickets

Clinton Fearon

Thu 04 April

Tickets

Mammal hands

Dernier album : "Gift From the Trees"

Fri 05 April

Tickets

Dave Holland Trio

2 séances : 19h00 et 21h30

Tue 09 April

Tickets

Joel Ross

Dernier album : "The Parable of the Poet"

Wed 10 April

Tickets

Jembaa Groove

Thu 11 April

Tickets

Gallowstreet

Déjà dix ans de musiques cuivrées avant-gardistes.

Fri 12 April

Tickets

Space Grapes Night

#2 : Another Taste release party + Jéroboam

Sat 13 April

Tickets

From20 X HELLO GLOOM

Fast On The Highway

Mon 15 April

Tickets

Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke duo

Dernier album : "Lean In"

Tue 16 April

Tickets

Who Parked The Car + Kalupto + Notap

Wed 17 April

Tickets

TechnoBrass

Sortie de leur nouvel EP

Thu 18 April

Tickets

Manoir

"Goth Funk vol.1" release party

Fri 19 April

Tickets

Larry Goldings / Peter Bernstein / Bill Stewart

Nouvel album : "Perpetual Pendulum"

Sun 21 April

Tickets

Shakura S'Aida

Mon 22 April

Tickets

Nação Zumbi

Tue 23 April

Tickets

Black Lives

Nouvel album "People Of Earth"

Wed 24 April

Tickets

Monsieur Mâlâ

Release party

Thu 25 April

Tickets

Baile dos Democráticos

Fri 26 April

Tickets

Slum Village

Sat 27 April

Tickets

Alexandra Whittingham

Mon 29 April

Tickets

Theo Croker

Nouvel album : "Love"

Tue 30 April

Tickets
 

May

Daoud

"Good Boy" release party

Wed 01 May

Tickets

Ledisi

Thu 02 May

Tickets

Jean-Marc Ferdinand & Les Freres Timal

Fri 03 May

Tickets

Cotonete

"Victoire de la Musique" release party

Sat 04 May

Tickets

Shabaka

Mon 06 May

Tickets

Victor Wooten & The Wooten Brothers

2 séances : 19h00 & 21h30

Tue 07 May

Tickets

Zembrokal Tour

Première édition

Fri 10 May

Tickets

Nubiyan Twist

Mon 13 May

Tickets

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Tue 14 May

Tickets

Florence Adooni

Fri 17 May

Tickets

Mamas Gun

Sat 18 May

Tickets

Jean-Jacques Milteau

Tue 21 May

Tickets

Mezerg

Mezerg présente un nouveau live

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May

Tickets

Mart'nalia & Paulinho Moska

Tue 28 May

Tickets

José James

Nouvel album : "1978"

Wed 29 May

Tickets

Judith Hill

Nouveau single : "Runaway Train"

Thu 30 May

Tickets
 

June

Nawel Ben Kraïem

Sun 02 June

Tickets

The Beatnuts

Groupe de hip hop us légendaire !

Tue 04 June

Tickets

Mildlife

Nouvel album : "Chorus"

Thu 06 June

Tickets

Mica Millar

Wed 12 June

Tickets
 

July

Festival « All Stars »

Patrice Rushen

2 séances : 19h00 et 21h45

Tue 16 July

Tickets

Programmation

Sunday 03 March
Mahan Mirarab

Sortie d'album : "Say your most beautiful word"

Tuesday 05 March
Moh! Kouyaté

Nouvel album : "Mökhöya"

Wednesday 06 March
Keyon Harrold

Foreverland

Thursday 07 March
Skarra Mucci & Dub Akom Band

Friday 08 March
Omar

Le géant de la soul londonienne !

Monday 11 March
Sidiki Dembélé

Tuesday 12 March
Steve Coleman & The Five Elements

Sensations fortes assurées !

Wednesday 13 March
Kinga Glyk

Nouvel album : "Real Life"

Thursday 14 March
John Scofield

Yankee Go Home - 2 sessions : 18h30 & 21h00

Friday 15 March
Elliott Murphy

Une légende américaine !

Sunday 17 March
Sapho

Dernier album : "JAM" + guests

Monday 18 March
Fred Chapellier

Nouvel album

Tuesday 19 March
Joe Louis Walker

Wednesday 20 March
Pierre Louis Garcia

Nouvel album : "Oldlegum-Mugeldlo"

Thursday 21 March
Tortured Soul

Dernier album : "Take the Day Off"

Friday 22 March
Jeru the Damaja

Célébration des 30 ans de son premier album "The Sun Rises in the East"

Monday 25 March
Jeanfrançois Prins

All Stars Blue Note Mode

Tuesday 26 March
Brandee Younger

Dernier album : "Brand New Life"

Wednesday 27 March
Matt Johnson

of Jamiroquai

Thursday 28 March
Lehmanns Brothers

Nouvel album : "Playground"

Friday 29 March
Fred Wesley Generations


April


Tuesday 02 April
Renaud Garcia-Fons + MetaMadera

"In Vivo Veritas" Festival

Wednesday 03 April
C'Mon Tigre + Johanna Saint Pierre

Thursday 04 April
Clinton Fearon

Friday 05 April
Mammal hands

Dernier album : "Gift From the Trees"

Tuesday 09 April
Dave Holland Trio

2 séances : 19h00 et 21h30

Wednesday 10 April
Joel Ross

Dernier album : "The Parable of the Poet"

Thursday 11 April
Jembaa Groove

Friday 12 April
Gallowstreet

Déjà dix ans de musiques cuivrées avant-gardistes.

Saturday 13 April
Space Grapes Night

#2 : Another Taste release party + Jéroboam

Monday 15 April
From20 X HELLO GLOOM

Fast On The Highway

Tuesday 16 April
Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke duo

Dernier album : "Lean In"

Wednesday 17 April
Who Parked The Car + Kalupto + Notap

Thursday 18 April
TechnoBrass

Sortie de leur nouvel EP

Friday 19 April
Manoir

"Goth Funk vol.1" release party

Sunday 21 April
Larry Goldings / Peter Bernstein / Bill Stewart

Nouvel album : "Perpetual Pendulum"

Monday 22 April
Shakura S'Aida

Tuesday 23 April
Nação Zumbi

Wednesday 24 April
Black Lives

Nouvel album "People Of Earth"

Thursday 25 April
Monsieur Mâlâ

Release party

Friday 26 April
Baile dos Democráticos

Saturday 27 April
Slum Village

Monday 29 April
Alexandra Whittingham

Tuesday 30 April
Theo Croker

Nouvel album : "Love"


May


Wednesday 01 May
Daoud

"Good Boy" release party

Thursday 02 May
Ledisi

Friday 03 May
Jean-Marc Ferdinand & Les Freres Timal

Saturday 04 May
Cotonete

"Victoire de la Musique" release party

Monday 06 May
Shabaka

Tuesday 07 May
Victor Wooten & The Wooten Brothers

2 séances : 19h00 & 21h30

Friday 10 May
Zembrokal Tour

Première édition

Monday 13 May
Nubiyan Twist

Tuesday 14 May
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Friday 17 May
Florence Adooni

Saturday 18 May
Mamas Gun

Tuesday 21 May
Jean-Jacques Milteau

Thursday 23 May
Mezerg

Mezerg présente un nouveau live

Tuesday 28 May
Mart'nalia & Paulinho Moska

Wednesday 29 May
José James

Nouvel album : "1978"

Thursday 30 May
Judith Hill

Nouveau single : "Runaway Train"


June


Sunday 02 June
Nawel Ben Kraïem

Tuesday 04 June
The Beatnuts

Groupe de hip hop us légendaire !

Thursday 06 June
Mildlife

Nouvel album : "Chorus"

Wednesday 12 June
Mica Millar


July


Tuesday 16 July : Festival « All Stars »
Patrice Rushen

2 séances : 19h00 et 21h45